CONTACT | Molton Hotels

MOLTON HOTELS

contact

Sales & Marketing Office

T +90 212 291 77 30

online@moltonhotels.com

Head Office

Halaskargazi Mahallesi, Suleyman Nazif Sokak, No.56  Nisantasi – Sisli – Istanbul / Turkey

T +90 212 296 0 321

F +90 212 291 0 775

info@moltonhotels.com

Bentley by Molton Hotels

Halaskargazi Caddesi No.23  Şişli – 34367 – İstanbul / Turkey

T. +90 212 291 77 30

F. +90 212 291 77 40

bentley@moltonhotels.com

Molton Suites Nisantasi

Halaskargazi Mahallesi, Suleyman Nazif Sokak, No:56 Nisantasi – Sisli – Istanbul / Turkey

T +90 212 296 0 321

F +90 212 291 0 775

nisantasi@moltonhotels.com

Molton Monapart Mecidiyekoy

Mecidiyekoy Mahallesi, Mecidiyekuyu Sokak No.33 Mecidiyekoy – Sisli – Istanbul, 34287 / Turkey

T. +90 212 212 1 414

F. +90 212 212 1 415

monapart@moltonhotels.com

Molton Beyoğlu MLS Hotel

Kamerhatun Caddesi No.1 Beyoğlu – İstanbul / Turkey

T. +90 212 249 10 42 – 43 – 44

beyoglu@moltonhotels.com

Molton Kabatas Hotel

Ömer Avni Mah. Molla Bayırı Sok No:12 – 34427 Beyoğlu – Istanbul / Turkey

T. +90 212 243 56 15

kabatas@moltonhotels.com

Molton Sisli MLS Hotel

Tuna Turizm 19 Mayıs Mah Operatör Raifbey Sok. Tuna Otel No:37 Şişli İstanbul  34360 / Turkey

T. +90 212 246 47 67 / +90 212 246 45 81

F. +90 212 233 19 55

sisli@moltonhotels.com

Molton Malta Bosphorus

Palanga Caddesi No.24 Ortakoy – Besiktas – Istanbul / Turkey

T. +90 212 327 20 93

F. +90 212 327 20 96

malta@moltonhotels.com

Vintage Boats

Yahya Kemal Caddesi, Yali Apartmani Karsisi  Bebek – Besiktas – Istanbul / Turkey

T. +90 (532) 462 46 47

info@vbboats.com

Head Quarter Office

Büyükdere Caddesi No:126, Özsezen İş Merkezi C Blok A1, Şişli  34394 – İstanbul / Turkey

T +90 212 291 7 750

info@moltonhotels.com

CALL NOW
WHATSAPP