İLETİŞİM | Molton Hotels

MOLTON HOTELS

iletişim

Merkez Ofis

Halaskargazi Mahallesi, Süleyman Nazif Sokak, No.56  Nişantaşı – Şişli – İstanbul / Türkiye

T +90 212 296 0 321

F +90 212 291 0 775

info@moltonhotels.com

Sales & Marketing Office

T +90 212 291 77 30

online@moltonhotels.com

Bentley by Molton Hotels

Halaskargazi Caddesi No.23  Şişli – 34367 / İstanbul

T. +90 212 291 77 30

F. +90 212 291 77 40

bentley@moltonhotels.com

Molton Suites Nişantaşı

Halaskargazi Mahallesi, Süleyman Nazif Sokak, No:56 Nişantaşı – Şişli / İstanbul

T +90 212 296 0 321

F +90 212 291 0 775

nisantasi@moltonhotels.com

Molton Monapart Mecidiyeköy

Mecidiyeköy Mahallesi, Mecidiyekuyu Sokak No.33 Mecidiyeköy – Şişli – 34287 / İstanbul

T. +90 212 212 1 414

F. +90 212 212 1 415

monapart@moltonhotels.com

Molton Beyoğlu MLS Hotel

Kamerhatun Caddesi No.1 Beyoğlu – İstanbul

T. +90 212 249 10 42 – 43 – 44

beyoglu@moltonhotels.com

Molton Kabatas Otel

Ömer Avni Mah. Molla Bayırı Sok No:12 – 34427 Beyoğlu – İstanbul

T. +90 212 243 56 15

kabatas@moltonhotels.com

Molton Şişli MLS Hotel

Tuna Turizm 19 Mayıs Mah Operatör Raifbey Sok. Tuna Otel No:37 Şişli İstanbul  34360  / Turkey

T. +90 212 246 47 67 / +90 212 246 45 81

F. +90 212 233 19 55

sisli@moltonhotels.com

Tulip by Molton Hotels

Mesrutiyet Caddesi No.103  Pera – Beyoglu – Istanbul – 34430

T. +90 212 243 85 00

F. +90 212 243 85 02

tulip@moltonhotels.com

City by Molton Hotels

Mesrutiyet Caddesi No.95  Pera – Beyoglu – Istanbul – 34430 / Turkey

T. +90 212 243 17 28

F. +90 212 243 85 02

city@moltonhotels.com

Rose by Molton Hotels

Mesrutiyet Caddesi No.87  Pera – Beyoglu – Istanbul – 34430

T. +90 212 243 15 00

F. +90 212 243 15 01

rose@moltonhotels.com

Molton Malta Bosphorus

Palanga Caddesi No.24 Ortaköy – Beşiktaş / İstanbul

T. +90 212 327 20 93

F. +90 212 327 20 96

malta@moltonhotels.com

Vintage Boats

Yahya Kemal Caddesi, Yalı Apartmanı Karşısı Bebek – Besiktaş / Istanbul

T. +90 (532) 462 46 47

info@vbboats.com