CONTACT | Molton Hotels

MOLTON HOTELS

contact

Head Office

Halaskargazi Mahallesi, Suleyman Nazif Sokak, No.56  Nisantasi – Sisli – Istanbul / Turkey

T +90 212 296 0 321

F +90 212 291 0 775

info@moltonhotels.com

Sales & Marketing Office

T +90 212 291 77 30

online@moltonhotels.com

Bentley by Molton Hotels

Halaskargazi Caddesi No.23  Şişli – 34367 – İstanbul / Turkey

T. +90 212 291 77 30

F. +90 212 291 77 40

bentley@moltonhotels.com

Molton Suites Nisantasi

Halaskargazi Mahallesi, Suleyman Nazif Sokak, No:56 Nisantasi – Sisli – Istanbul / Turkey

T +90 212 296 0 321

F +90 212 291 0 775

nisantasi@moltonhotels.com

Molton Monapart Mecidiyekoy

Mecidiyekoy Mahallesi, Mecidiyekuyu Sokak No.33 Mecidiyekoy – Sisli – Istanbul, 34287 / Turkey

T. +90 212 212 1 414

F. +90 212 212 1 415

monapart@moltonhotels.com

Molton Beyoğlu MLS Hotel

Kamerhatun Caddesi No.1 Beyoğlu – İstanbul / Turkey

T. +90 212 249 10 42 – 43 – 44

beyoglu@moltonhotels.com

Molton Kabatas Hotel

Ömer Avni Mah. Molla Bayırı Sok No:12 – 34427 Beyoğlu – Istanbul / Turkey

T. +90 212 243 96 80

kabatas@moltonhotels.com

City by Molton Hotels

Mesrutiyet Caddesi No.95  Pera – Beyoglu – Istanbul – 34430 / Turkey

T. +90 212 243 17 28

F. +90 212 243 85 02

city@moltonhotels.com

Tulip by Molton Hotels

Mesrutiyet Caddesi No.103  Pera – Beyoglu – Istanbul – 34430 / Turkey

T. +90 212 243 85 00

F. +90 212 243 85 02

tulip@moltonhotels.com

Molton Sisli Hotel

Abide-i Hürriyet Caddesi, No.90  Sisli – Istanbul, 34381/ Turkey

T. +90 212 291 40 00

F. +90 212 225 54 20

sisli@moltonhotels.com

Rose by Molton Hotels

Mesrutiyet Caddesi No.87  Pera – Beyoglu – Istanbul – 34430 / Turkey

T. +90 212 243 15 00

F. +90 212 243 15 01

rose@moltonhotels.com

Molton Malta Bosphorus

Palanga Caddesi No.24 Ortakoy – Besiktas – Istanbul / Turkey

T. +90 212 327 20 93

F. +90 212 327 20 96

malta@moltonhotels.com

Vintage Boats

Yahya Kemal Caddesi, Yali Apartmani Karsisi  Bebek – Besiktas – Istanbul / Turkey

T. +90 (532) 462 46 47

info@vbboats.com